King of Wrath Series in Order (Kings of Sin Series)

This blog post contains affiliate links, no extra cost to you, thank you for your support!

The King of Wrath series, also known as Kings of Sin series is Ana Huang’s new romance book series which has 4 books published and 3 more books in the making. Together, there are a total of 7 books in the Kings of Sin series.

Ana Huang has received a lot of love from readers for her book series, Twisted Series and now she’s back with Kings of Sin, a brand new series set in the same world as our beloved twisted characters.

king of wrath series in order
Save for later!

Just like her Twisted series, this series is also available to read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Get a free-trial for 30 days and you’ll have access to all the Twisted and Kings of Sin books instantly!

In this blog post, you’ll discover the King of Sins series in order, if it’s okay to skip certain books in the series and if you should be reading the Twisted series before diving into this brand new series.

King of Wrath Series Order

King of Wrath (King of Sins) Series In Order:

King of Wrath Books In Order (Kings of Sin)

King of Wrath (Book #1)

king of wrath series in order

Romance Tropes: Billionaire Romance, Marriage of Convenience, Forced Proximity, Interracial Romance

Spice Level: 4/5

Vivian Lau is an event organiser who knows how to deal with tough clients. However, when it comes to her own parents, all her bravado evaporates when they ask her to marry Dante Russo. She has no choice but to agree. 

Being a billionaire CEO is tough, especially when Dante has to deal with a strange man who shows up at his office with blackmail material. The man (Vivian’s father) wants Dante to marry his daughter. Dante agrees to the marriage but he must find a way out of this mess fast.

Dante has old money roots which the Lau family lacks. Forming a marriage connection would open doors of opportunities for the Laus but will a marriage built on lies and disdain last? 

Read More: King of Wrath: Spicy Chapters, Books A Like, Quotes, Characters & More!

King of Pride (Book #2)

Romance Tropes: Billionaire Romance, Opposites Attract, Asian Romance

Spice Level: 3/5

Kai is a billionaire who will soon inherit an empire, he is not your typical morally-grey men. Instead, Kai is quiet and shy.

Isabella on the other hand, is an aspiring author who is bold and fierce. The two of them meet at an exclusive club the Isabella works at.

Although they’re both intrigued by each other, it is forbidden for the staff of this exclusive club to date customers. Plus, Kai, a soon-to-be CEO cannot be seen dating someone below his status.

Read More: King of Pride: Spicy Chapters, Books A Like, Quotes, Characters & More!

King of Greed (Book #3)

Romance Tropes: Marriage Trouble, Second-Chance Romance

Spice Level: 3/5 (King of Greed Spicy Chapters List)

Powerful, brilliant, and ambitious, Dominic Davenport clawed his way up from nothing to become the King of Wall Street.

He has everything—a beautiful home, a beautiful wife, and more money than he could spend in a lifetime. But no matter how much he accumulates, he’s never satisfied.

In his endless quest for more, he drives away the only person who saw him as enough.

Kind, intelligent, and thoughtful, Alessandra Davenport has played the role of trophy wife for years.

She stood by her husband while he built an empire, but now that they’ve reached the top, she realizes he’s no longer the man she fell for.

When it becomes clear that she’ll always come second to his work, she finally takes charge of her life and puts herself first—even if it means leaving the only man she’s ever loved.

But what she didn’t count on was his refusal to let her go…or for him to fight for their marriage, no matter what it takes.

King of Sloth (Book #4)

Romance Tropes: Forced Proximity

Spice Level: TBC

He’d never wanted anyone enough to chase them…until he met her.

Charming, easygoing, and rich beyond belief, Xavier Castillo has the world at his fingertips.

He also has no interest in taking over his family’s empire (much to his father’s chagrin), but that hasn’t stopped women from throwing themselves at him…unless the woman in question is his publicist.

Nothing brings him more joy than riling her up, but when a tragedy forces them closer than ever, he must grapple with the uncertainty of his future—and the realization that the only person immune to his charms is the only one he truly wants.

Cool, intelligent, and ambitious, Sloane Kensington is a high-powered publicist who’s used to dealing with difficult clients.

However, none infuriate—or tempt—her more than a certain billionaire heir, with his stupid dimples and laid-back attitude.

She may be forced to work with him, but she’ll never fall for him…no matter how fast he makes her heart beat or how thoughtful he is beneath his party persona.

He’s her client, and that’s all he’ll ever be. Right?

FAQ: King of Wrath Series Order

Here are some of the most frequently asked questions about the King of Wrath (Kings of Sin) series.

What is the order of Kings of Sin Series?

Kings of Sin books in order is as the following: King of Wrath, King of Pride, King of Greed, King of Sloth, King of Envy, King of Gluttony and King of Lust.

Is it necessary to read Twisted Series before King of Wrath?

It is not necessary to read the Twisted series before reading the King of Wrath series.

How many books are there in the King of Wrath series?

There are 7 books in the King of Wrath (Kings of Sin) series. 3 of them are published while 4 of them are in the works.

Is King of Pride and King of Wrath Connected?

Yes, King of Wrath and King of Pride are connected. Vivian Lau from King of Wrath has a bestfriend, Isabelle who appears in King of Pride as the main female character. However, both these books can be read as standalones.

Is King of Wrath a standalone?

King of Wrath is the first book of the Kings of Sin series, also known as the King of Wrath series. It can be read as a standalone novel. You do not need to read the Twisted Series to enjoy reading King of Wrath.

Can the book in the Twisted Series be read as a standalone?

Yes, all books in the Twisted Series can be read as a standalone. All 4 books are interconnected because the characters appear in one book or the other. But each story can be read as a standalone.

Can the books in the King of Wrath series be read as standalones?

Yes, all books in the King of Wrath series can be read as standalones although all the characters are interconnected, their stories are seperate.

Is Kings of Sin series complete?

No, Kings of Sin series by Ana Huang is not completed. There are 7 books in total and only 4 of them have been published.

Similar Posts